CrossFit Schedule

Please RSVP to attend classes

Tuesday Sep 2

Wednesday Sep 3

Wednesday Sep 3

Thursday Sep 4

Thursday Sep 4

Friday Sep 5

Saturday Sep 6

WODS

Tuesday: 9/2/14

 

CrossFit:

30min EMOM

10 rounds:

  • 1st min: 5 hand power clean
  • 2nd min: 7 pendlay row
  • 3rd min: 9 burpee box jumps

Modification:

Read more...

Monday: 9/1/14

"Murph"

  • Run 1 mile
  • 100 pull ups
  • 200 push ups
  • 300 squats
  • Run 1 mile

The calisthenics can be done in any order. Create your own strategy!

 

**If you need any alterations to this WOD due to an injury or the high amount of reps, please talk to your coach! There is infinite scalability here at CFSB!

Read more...

Sunday: 8/31/14

TEAM WOD!!

Teams of three:

7 round relay:

  • 300m row
  • Junk yard dog

Then, as a buy out:

21 manmakers each, or 63 total

Read more...

Saturday: 8/30/14

Skill: stone cleans

Partner 30 min AMRAP

4 rounds:

  • 200m run
  • 20 air squats
  • 200m run
  • Max stone cleans, alternating partners

**Your score is the amount of stone clean you and your teammate complete. Two different stone weights can be used

 

 

Read more...

Friday: 8/29/14

 

CrossFit:

Back squat: 3-3-3-3-3-3-3

Skill: hip touches and pull overs 

W.O.D

3 rounds: 15min cap

  • 21 Hip touches
  • 7 KB pistols or step ups, left leg
  • 7 Burpee pull over or burpee over yoke
  • 7 KB pistols or step ups, right leg

 

Just Results:

40min cap

Read more...

Thursday: 8/28/14

Skill: tire flip

Skill: HSPU or dip

W.O.D

"Diane is tired"

20min cap

21-15-9:

  • Tire flip
  • HSPU (or dips)

Or

15-12-9-6-3:

  • Tire flip
  • HSPU (or dips)

Or 

9 rounds:

  • 5 tire flips
  • 5 HSPU (or dips)
Read more...

Wednesday: 8/27/14

 

CrossFit:

15mins: build to Rx squat clean

5mins: acquire burpee box jump height

W.O.D

"Ship"

30 min cap:

9 rounds: 

  • 7 squat cleans (185/125)
  • 8 burpee box jumps (36/24)

 

Just Results

35 min cap

50-40-40-20-10:

Read more...

Tuesday: 8/26/14

 

CrossFit

Skill/strength: 20mins, DB thruster , 3RM

W.O.D

"Farmers' Fran"

20min cap

21-15-9: 

DB thruster (45/30)*

Strict/weighted pull up (45/30)

After every three thrusters : 30m farmers carry

 

Just Results

35 min cap

3 rounds:

30 DB thruster

Read more...

Monday: 8/25/14

CrossFit:

10mins: build to preferred bench press for WOD 

W.O.D

35min cap:

30-20-10: bench @ bodyweight

500-1000-2000m row

Record your weight based on the percentage of your bodyweight

 

Just Results:

40 min cap

21-18-15-2-9-6-3:

  • HRPU
  • Burpee

After each round: 500m row

Read more...

Sunday: 8/24/14

 

Strength,10 mins: build to heavy 5-6 rep front squat

Team WOD: 3 person team, 35 min cap

Each person must complete:

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1: front squat

After each set: 15 wall balls

Once a team member finishes the front squat, start the wall balls, as the next member starts the front squats.

Read more...

Pages